Dim Sum Warriors Christmas Xmas Cookies

Dim Sum Warriors
BILINGUAL EGGSMAS DOODLE DATE

Oh, the virus outside is frightful
While to draw is so delightful
So join us for some laughs and more
Let us draw, let us draw, let us draw!

How to draw funny food characters mixed with Christmas stuff—sushi snowmen? Raisin reindeer? Watermelon wreaths?—not only will kids get to draw these along with our cartoonist, our teachers will also teach you what your crazy combinations are called in Chinese!

PLUS: We’ll be holding a lucky draw during the event and everyone who’s registered gets a chance to win a prize!

 LIVESTREAM

Sat Dec 4th, 2021

11 to 11.45 am (EST)

Registration closes Dec 2nd, so sign up NOW!

Alternative Time:
We are also running a similar Doodle Date for East Asian audiences on December 4th at 11 am (Singapore/Malaysia/mainland China and Taiwan time)—which is December 3rd at 10 pm (EST) / 7 pm (PST).  Sign up for the Asian event instead (it will still be in English and Mandarin).

BEFORE YOU ATTEND: Read our special holiday story in our award-winning Dim Sum Warriors App!
You get a FREE App subscription just by signing up for the Doodle Date!

Registration closes Dec 2nd, so sign up NOW!

SIGN UP FOR BOTH THE APP AND EVENT BELOW—FREE!

You’ll be emailed a link to the event a day before the event!

Existing App Members: in the Cart, just delete App Membership and check out only with the Event.

Details

Additional information

Additional information

Your order

Product
Quantity
Total
6 Months APP Membership
1
$0.00 for 6 months
Christmas DD - Dec 4th, 11am (EST)
1
$0.00
Cart Subtotal$0.00
Order Total$0.00
Add custom note here
  • Pay with your credit card via Stripe.

Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website and manage access to your account. To learn more, please see our privacy policy.

en_USEnglish